Go To Content

Operations

Property Management Office


The Building is open to the public from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Monday through Friday and 9:00 am to 2:00 pm on Saturday. There are no business hours on Sunday.

The Property Management Office is responsible for the management, maintenance and overall operations of FourFortyFour South Flower. The Property Management Office is located in Suite 2360 and is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Property Management Office at: 

Phone: 213-624-3229

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Ellisa Glover General Manager ellisa.glover@cbre.com
Angelica Powell Senior Real Estate Manager angelica.powell@cbre.com
Jessica Wang Meeting and Events Supervisor jessica.wang1@cbre.com
Dao Nguyen Senior Real Estate Accountant dao.nguyen1@cbre.com
Paul Warnstedt Chief Engineer paul.warnstedt@444southflower.net
Warren Jones Assistant Chief Engineer warren.jones@444southflower.net
Carlos Celaya Security Director carlos.celaya@444southflower.net
Pierre Ahnert Post Commander pierre.ahnert@444southflower.net
Miguel Velasquez Parking Manager miguel.velasquez@444southflower.net
Jennifer Zepeda Assistant Parking Manager jennifer.zepeda@444southflower.net
Elizabeth Rios Janitorial Manager elizabeth.rios@444southflower.net