Go To Content

Operations

Office of the Building


The Building is open to the public from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Monday through Friday and 9:00 am to 2:00 pm on Saturday. There are no business hours on Sunday.

Coretrust Management is responsible for the management, maintenance and overall operations of FourFortyFour South Flower. The Office of the Building is located in Suite 610 and is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Office of the Building at: 

Phone: 213.624.3229

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Ellisa Glover General Manager eglover@coretrustmanagement.com
Angelica Powell Senior Property Manager apowell@coretrustmanagement.com
Jessica Wang Customer Experience Director jwang@coretrustmanagement.com
Dao Nguyen Property Accountant dnguyen@coretrustmanagement.com
Stephanie Torres Tenant Services Coordinator storres@coretrustmanagement.com
Paul Warnstedt Chief Engineer paul.warnstedt@444southflower.com
Warren Jones Assistant Chief Engineer warren.jones@444southflower.com
Adam Aldridge Security Director adam.aldridge@444southflower.com
Alfonso Toro Assistant Security Director alfonso.toro@444flower.com
Edison Herrera Parking Manager edison.herrera@444southflower.com
Daniel Espinoza Assistant Parking Manager daniel.espinoza@444southflower.com
Daniel Dorado Janitorial Manager daniel.dorado@444southflower.com