Operations
Building Management

The Building is open to the public from 8:00am to 6:00pm Monday through Friday and 9:00am to 2:00pm on Saturday. There are no business hours on Sunday.

Hines is responsible for the management, maintenance and overall operations of Citigroup Center. The Office of the Building is located in Suite 2120 and is open from 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday. Please do not hesitate to contact the Office of the Building at:

Phone: 213.624.3229
Fax: 213.624.0196

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Name Title E-Mail
Joseph A. Tupy General Property Manager joe.tupy@citigroupctr.com
Barbara Kane Tenant Service Coordinator barbara.kane@citigroupctr.com
Nattalia Acosta Administrative Assistant nattalia.acosta@citigroupctr.com
Brenda Sanchez Staff Accountant brenda.sanchez@citigroupctr.com

 

Name Title E-Mail
Paul Warnstedt Engineering Manager paul.warnstedt@citigroupctr.com
Warren Jones Assistant Engineering Manager warren.jones@citigroupctr.com
Adam Aldridge Director of Security adam.aldridge@citigroupctr.com
Edison Herrera Parking Manager edison.herrera@citigroupctr.com
Julio Mendoza Janitorial Manager julio.mendoza@citigroupctr.com